Tottenham Hotspur 2000/01 Team Composite - U.K. 2001

Tottenham Hotspur 2000/01 Team Composite - U.K. 2001

  • $19.95
Publisher: Published in England, released January 2001
Size: 22¼" x 34½"
Condition: Brand-new.

Item #: UK-230

A Sports Poster Warehouse exclusive!

Simply amazing! This is the ultimate Hotspur poster, featuring 24 key members of the 2000/01 squad in action, along with a facsimilie autograph of each player.

Featuring Ian Walker, Stephen Carr, Mauricio Taricco, Steffen Freund, Sol Campbell, Chris Perry, Darren Anderton, Tim Sherwood, Les Ferdinand, Steffen Iversen, Sergei Rebrov, Gary Doherty, Neil Sullivan, Willem Korsten, Chris Armstrong, Oyvind Leonhardsen, Ben Thatcher, Luke Young, Stephen Clemence, Ledley King, Anthony Gardner, Ramon Vega, along with David Pleat and Glenn Hoddle.

Shop for more related posters in these collections:

We Also Recommend