The Mighty Thor #151 (April 1968) Marvel Comics Official Cover Poster Print - Asgard Press

The Mighty Thor #151 (April 1968) Marvel Comics Official Cover Poster Print - Asgard Press

  • USD $14.95
Publisher: Asgard Press
Size: 20" x 28"
Condition: Brand New! Printed on premium-quality gallery stock.

Item #: AP-COM-923


Celebrate the glorious heritage of America's most legendary, most patriotic, most creative comic book company! Published as part of a series commemorating over seven decades of Marvel Comics greatness, this poster takes you back to the silver age of comics, giving you a reprint of the cover of The Mighty Thor #151 - Stan Lee and Jack Kirby's April 1968 story "To Rise Again", highlighting the superhuman Scandinavian superhero and his ongoing battle with The Destroyer. A true Marvel classic, this is the ultimate way to commemorate a historic era in the history of American graphic arts, and the perfect item for fans of X-Men, Avengers, and vintage comic books. Reproduced with utmost care and quality from an original copy in the Marvel archives, this officially-licensed edition looks great on the wall, and will serve as a valuable collector's item for years to come. Perfect for a nice frame and a prominent place on the wall of home, office, classroom or art studio!

Shop for more related posters in these collections:


We Also Recommend